fix: recreate bridge after secret bootstrap #2
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "fix/tts-bridge-recreate-20260813130656"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Bump the local image tag so Dockhand replaces the container and binds the newly installed secret files.