fix: set TTS bridge secret ownership #22
Loading…
Add table
Add a link
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "fix/tts-secret-owner-20260813130906"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Keep host files mode 0400 and assign them to the unprivileged bridge UID 10001.