ee78796e59 · chore: Authentik auf 2026.5.3 (latest) angehoben · Updated 2026-06-22 22:04:10 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?