675b2b8a78 · chore: remove password rotation helper · Updated 2026-09-09 10:04:01 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?