1de8e2faec · Merge pull request 'Mount shared media read-only in Emby' (#1) from fix/media-readonly-26072026 into main · Updated 2026-07-26 09:22:35 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?