697980515b · fix: set media mount to read-only to prevent NFO rewrite cascades · Updated 2026-07-27 13:59:04 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?