4288d3781d · feat: drag rooms, resize handles, no overlap, zoom controls · Updated 2026-07-27 21:12:37 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?